Senior Management

Mr. Winston Palmer - Chief Executive Officer 

Mr. Damion Chen - Director of Administration

 Ms. Janice Mundle - Municipal & Commercial Services Manager
Mr. Philroy Richards - Chief Financial Officer (Acting)  

Ms. Althea Hall - Chief Engineering Officer

Mr. Keval Lewis - Disaster Preparedness Coordinator (Acting)

Ms. Janice Lowe - Director of Planning

Mr. Densil Mundy - Inspector of Poor

Mrs. Cordelia Ashley - Community Programmes Coordinator

Mrs. Tracey Thompson-McLean - Matron, Infirmary

Ms. Sharon Walker - Senior Internal Auditor (Acting)

Mr. Roshaine Brown - Information Management Specialist (Acting)